Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

  • June 08, 2017

    To Chase and staff, My family and I would like to extend our deepest gratitude to you and your staff. We are forever grateful for your professional service and kindness that was shown to my family and me, during this most difficult time. My mom was laid to rest with beauty and a sense of peace. My mom would be pleased. I hope you find honor in knowing what you do as a profession in life means so much for our family as we go through the grieving process. Sincerely, Leslie Paul and family

    The Scavo Family
  • June 06, 2017

    Nancy & Staff, I just wanted to Thank you and tell you again how beautiful my Aunt's services were. I found them the best I have ever experienced and I will be making it a point to use Eannace for myself. I have told everyone what a beautiful service it was as well as your standard for uncompromising quality. Theresa

    Theresa Mancuso
  • June 05, 2017

    Dear Nancy, Mike & Staff, We would like to thank the Eannace Family from our large extended family for the beautiful, heartfelt, personal, gracious, sincere, and comforting service for Dad. From the moment we entered we were graciously treated like family with embraces, warmth, and heartfelt sincerity…in a most emotional and difficult time we were comforted with feelings of compassion and love. The beautiful sprays and bouquets of fresh flowers were much admired as were the words and personal touches that displayed so much care and time taken for our families and our dad’s life tribute. Words of gratitude cannot express our appreciation to this family for our wonderful memories created for Dad’s service and this will last a lifetime. Thank you from the DeMulders and Santino families. Words cannot express what our hearts have felt because of all your kindness to us. We will never forget your compassion and understanding. With heartfelt thanks and gratitude, Rhonda Santino-DeMulder & Family Ron Santino & Family Paulene Santino Deanna & Zachary Santino

    Santino Family
  • May 31, 2017

    Dear Nancy, Mike & family, We just want to thank all of you for the most wonderful, compassionate, and perfect service that was given to us at one of the most difficult times of our lives. Our mom looked absolutely beautiful and we couldn’t have picked a more perfect blouse for her. She would have just loved it. We’re sure when our Dad and sister Rose Marie greeted her at Heaven’s door they were so proud of her. Thank you so much for your good taste. We miss her so much. She was a wonderful, sweet lady and a joy to care for. Even at 97 years old we were still not prepared for this. There is such a big void in our lives. It still doesn’t seem real. We’re sure with time it will be easier to cope, as we know from our previous heartaches. Again, thank you for an outstanding job. All our loves, Toni’s “girls” & Uncle Bob too

    Bottini Family
  • May 31, 2017

    Nancy & Staff, No words can describe the gratitude we feel for the care and dignity that was shown to our mom while in your care. We could not have asked for a more “perfect celebration” of her life. Not one flaw, not one worry, she looked absolutely “beautiful”. We will forever be grateful to EFH and the memories of her final farewell will be etched in our own minds forever. Our mom deserved the best and she was honored with just that, because we loved her so much. Much love & forever grateful, Marie & Phil & the family of Agnes LaScala Russo

    LaScala Russo Family
  • April 29, 2017

    Dear Nancy, Words cannot express how thankful and grateful I am with the outstanding services you provided during my brother Thomas Powroznik's passing. You made Tom look so good, I was amazed. He looked like he was alive and sleeping. Beautiful job, perfection to the maximum. Your hands are so gifted and talented with every touch you make. Your entire staff goes above and beyond their warm, caring and kind hearted professionalism. My family was awe struck with every detail and the manner in which your staff approached every aspect of their jobs with elegance, class and concerns. I have never encountered anyone remotely close to your stellar business attributes. You are one in a million; a remarkable woman who's an asset to the entire community and surrounding areas. You made me feel comfortable, cared for and loved as a sister. May God's many blessings and graces fill your heart and home with his never ending love for you and for those you hold so dearly and close to your heart for many, many more years to come. My family is well aware the only place I wish to be when I pass is at your place. Nothing else will ever do for me. Love, Lucy Powroznik Yapaolo

    The Powroznik Family
  • April 18, 2017

    Nancy & Staff, Thank you for going above and beyond during this very difficult time. A sincere appreciation to all for their time and patience. Sincerely Marian & Darlene Karam

    The Mahana Family
  • April 04, 2017

    Dear Nancy, Mike, & Staff, We just wanted to thank you for making this difficult time in our lives as easy as it could have possible been. Your advice, knowledge, and compassion was second on to your professionalism. We are forever grateful. Theresa & family

    The Family of Ronald Smith
  • March 28, 2017

    Eannace Funeral Home Staff, I want to thank you guys for taking excellent care of my son William Postal, especially Erica, Chase, and Dominick, as well as the whole staff there. Love you guys, Patty Postal & Family

    Patty Postal
  • March 24, 2017

    Dear Nancy, There are no words to describe the gratitude I have for you and your wonderful staff who helped me with such tender loving care during the most difficult time of my life. I love and miss my loving and dear husband so very much. He was my heart. Thank you for the beautiful picture of Joe which I have placed in a special place in our favorite room. I love that smile on his face which makes him unforgettable. My special thank you for your personal gift to the bereavement luncheon. Thank you my dear and wonderful friend, Maria Elena Heck

    Maria Elena Heck
  • March 24, 2017

    Nancy, Staff, and our Eannace Funeral Home family, There are no words to express our appreciation and gratitude for all your kindness, concern, love, and professionalism shown to Bill and our family. Although we lost a “great guy” he will love forever through the wonderful memories that he created. He touched so many hearts – a wonderful legacy to leave. Thank you once again for taking such good care of our special guy. All my love, Angela Meola

    Meola Family
  • March 17, 2017

    During such a difficult time, your kindness meant so much, and your thoughtfulness was really touching. Just a few words to thank you for all you did for my dear sister. You and your staff treated her with such kindness and love. Your job is not an easy one, trying to give happiness to people who have lost their loved ones, but God has blessed you with such a wonderful personality, it is easy to become close to you in a time of need. Keep up the good work! I will never forget everything you did for my family and will always hold you dear to my heart.

    Sylvia Amoroso
  • March 16, 2017

    Dear Nancy and Staff, Just wanted to let you know how much you and your staff were appreciated during our loss. Every member of your staff showed kindness and compassion. It made all the difference! Thank you for all you do. Rose Ann Caporuscio

    The Dziura Family
  • January 10, 2017

    To the staff at Eannace Funeral Home, On behalf of the Brown family, brothers and sisters of Judy Eaton, we want to thank you all for the efforts for Judy and our family. The service was beautiful, your compassion and understanding are greatly appreciated. Yours in Christ, Charles C. Brown

    The family of Judy Eaton
  • January 10, 2017

    Dear Nancy, Dominick, Chase and members of the Eannace team, I'd like to express my sincere gratitude to each and every one of you as my family grieved the loss of my dear grandfather, John Potenza. All of the funeral details were executed flawlessly and not only did you honor my grandfather with such grace and dignity, but you enabled the family to grieve in such a peaceful and loving environment. I am also greatly appreciative that Nicolette was able to watch our son Robby, during the funeral services. Knowing he was well taken care of was one less thing on our plates during this trying time. You and your team will always hold a special place in my heart. Thank you again. Warm Regards, Gina Rigsby

    The Potenza family
  • January 10, 2017

    Nancy, I want to express my sincere gratitude for your very personal touch and support in helping us arrange the celebration of Dad's life. You have always held a special place in both of my parents' hearts. Thank you! Please extend our gratitude to Dominick, Chase, Le and all of the Eannace staff for their special care of us. Mark Potenza

    The Potenza family
  • December 14, 2016

    The Eannace Family, Where do I start to thank the entire staff? You walked us through a very difficult time with great ease. No words can describe how much we appreciate how you handled the saddest moment in life.

    The Jabour Family
  • December 14, 2016

    Thank you for easing the burden of our loss and for your professionalism and that of your staff during a very difficult time. We were very happy with the lovely service for Josephine and with all the arrangements you helped us with.

    Ciancaglini Family
  • December 14, 2016

    We want to thank everyone for the support you gave us. The tissues, the obituary, the thank you notes, the picture video, the prayer cards, and all of the things we didn’t see. All of it. Thank you again for everything.

    Garguilo Family
  • December 08, 2016

    Dear Nancy, I want to thank you and your staff for your professionalism and kindness during the services for my mother Marie Evans. I cannot tell you how impressed we all were with the compassion, kindness and organization that was displayed by you and your staff. Everything was perfect and yes, Mom and Dad were smiling down from heaven. You and your staff are awesome. Thank you so much Nancy, for being there for us in our greatest need. Kudos to Chase and Porter. Love Rebecca Poltack

    Evans family
  • November 27, 2016

    Nancy and staff, My family and I would like to thank you and your staff for the kindness, concern and efforts during the recent services for my beloved grandfather, Elmer Caniato. From the beginning when Porter and Branden came to get grandpa, their professionalism was impeccable and the dignity they showed my grandfather was commendable. The display of grandpa’s favorite items was perfect and surely told a story of his life and what he truly enjoyed most in life. His DVD was perfect and I am sure will be viewed on holidays, birthdays and on days when he comes to mind. The staff during calling hours was attentive and saw to our every need. The music was perfect and Sister Betty’s reflection was extremely appropriate and well designed for him. He would have been happy with the arrangements for sure and how they were presented by you and your amazing staff. Once again you all took a time of sadness and made it into a beautiful celebration of life. I commend you all and thank you for another job well done which goes above and beyond all standards. With gratitude, Carla and Family

    Caniato Family
  • October 27, 2016

    Thank you and everyone for everything. I cannot find the words to express our gratitude to every single person from the Eannace "family." We never will forget the compassion that each of you showed to us. God bless you all, Cathy Nicotera

    The Monescalchi family
  • We can't thank you enough for taking such good care of our mom and our family during this time of loss. We appreciate the kindness and thoughtfulness in which helped us through.Most especially we appreciate the guidance you provided and the wonderful experience of resting mom's soul and easing our hearts.

    The Dispirito Family
  • Dear Nancy and the wonderful people who worked and loved Bobby We thank you all for everything you did with and for Bobby over the years. Your friendship, love, support and good humor will always be in our hearts and appreciated. We will forever think of you all as our "other" family.

    Chris, Deanna, Kellie Gelfuso
  • Nancy, Dominick, and Staff Thank you so very much for doing such a beautiful job with our father's services. Everyone was so caring and thoughtful. Family and friends all commented on how nice the arrangements were. Dominick was especially good to us when we arrived at the house, and meeting with us about arrangements. Thank you again for everything

    Alicia, Brooke, Jan Forte
  • October 25, 2016

    Dear Nancy, Chase, Sister Betty and Staff This is not only a thank you card but a true appreciation for your kind and gracious manner in helping us with Dad's Memorial service and final resting arrangements. SInce arriving from out of state during an emotional time, Eannace Funeral Home helped us to honor our father's life with ease and utmost respect. Thank You all for your efforts and we truly appreciate the above and beyond services provided.

    Al and Mary Castano
  • September 21, 2016

    Dear Nancy, Dominick, Sister Betty and support staff- Thank you so much for the compassion, understanding and support that you had shown us during such a difficult time for our family. Also, thank you for the living memorial tree planting in mom's honor. Your kindness and thoughtfulness have been a source of comfort. With much appreciation - The Militano Family

    The Militano Family
  • October 13, 2016

    Both our moms passed away within eight (8) months of each other. Though both had health issues over the past several years, their deaths were unexpected. Nancy and her staff took great care of our moms, our family, and us. Nancy anticipated our needs. Her attention to detail, caring nature, and professionalism made a very difficult situation so much more comfortable. Both our moms looked beautiful and at peace. They looked as they did in their prime. The funeral services were a true tribute to each of our moms. They would have been very pleased. Many thanks to Nancy and her staff for their exemplary service and compassion. Carla & Frank Percia

    Carla & Frank Persia
  • September 13, 2016

    Dear Nancy, Here I am again trying to convey the special thanks I have in my heart for you ! You have such a difficult calling- trying to be all to everyone in their time of most need. Everyone grieves differently some get angry, some withdraw- but you meet them wherever they are with such inner grace! That is truly your gift! Again, I can never thank you enough -but I will ask God to do that for me! God Bless you and your work always with much love, Marie Pilla

    Maria Pilla
  • September 11, 2016

    There are very few words that can adequately express our appreciation for the quality of service we experienced during our time of grief. Every aspect of the process that needed to be performed was clearly explained to our complete satisfaction. The staff made every effort to make things as clear as possible. Their professional attitude and consideration for what we were going thru made the best of a mournful time in our life. We can not thank them enough.

    Joe Caramato
  • August 18, 2016

    Nancy, Thank you, to you and everyone at Eannace Funeral Home for taking care of me and my family this past week. First of all, taking the time to see if my mother-in-law could be buried next to her husband, Donald Battelene was an incredible lift of a burden from Renae. Everything all of you did made us feel as if Dorothy's funeral was the only thing that mattered to you, even though you have to make everyone's funeral feel that way. Not an easy thing to do, day in and day out over years. I always thought you were in the dying business, but you are not. You are in the living business. You help those who are still living heal from the hurt of the loss of a loved one so they can continue to live in a positive manner. You also help families heal rifts from the past. Talk about hard to do, lol! In the case of our broader family you did both of these things for us. How about that for changing the world one person at a time? Words cannot convey our appreciation enough, so simply thank you.

    Cole Henderson
  • July 25, 2016

    Dear Nancy and staff, Words alone cannot express my appreciation for all you kind words and compassion for me during this difficult time. The services provided were extraordinary. I will never forget all you did for me during a very trying time in my life. May God bless you always, Josephine Hebert-Addington

    Antoinette Fanelli
  • July 25, 2016

    To the staff of Eannace Funeral Home, I would personally like to thank the entire staff of the Eannace Funeral Home. Everyone I came in contact with was warm, caring, and comforting. All who attended Lou's visitation and funeral, commented on what a pleasant experience it was and how well everything was conducted. I thank you all for the professional handling of Lou's services. You made a sad and stressful time easier for me. Bless you all. Pat Mounser

    The Mounser Family
  • July 11, 2016

    Dear Nancy, Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your compassionate support and guidance following our mom’s passing and in the days and weeks that followed. You graciously assisted us from the initial meeting through the funeral and beyond as did you wonderful staff. During such a time of grief and shock, you provided us a safe haven as we leaned on you to navigate this extremely sad journey and said goodbye to our precious mother. Nancy, you are an angel and there is no one finer to whom we would have entrusted the care of mom. Thank you and your team from the bottom of our hearts. With much love, Denise, Mark, and Karla

    The Basi Family
  • July 11, 2016

    I want to take this time to thank you all for the wonderful job you guys did with my husband Saul Garcia. Thank you for your kind words and hugs in such a difficult time. May the Lord continue blessing all of you. Thank you, The Garcia Family

    The Garcia Family
  • July 11, 2016

    On behalf of my entire family, We would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to you and your staff for arranging our mother’s final journey home. You were all so accommodating in every way possible and this made the process easy to go through. The slide show of pictures truly was magnificent and it enabled us to celebrate life rather than remember her death. You have an amazing organization that helped us significantly at a very difficult time. Thank you! Family of Cecelia Milozzo

    The Milozzo Family
  • June 26, 2016

    Nancy & Mike, There are rare people in this world who are caring. There are rare people in this world whose natural instinct is to put someone else’s needs ahead of their own; who offer encouragement when it is needed; who are always there to listen with a smile and a loving, open heart; who never want or expect praise for their good deeds because that’s just the way they are. You and your staff are a great example of those rare people. Our family cannot thank you enough for moving “mountains” to make it possible for my Aunt Sadie Bolos to be honored in such a special way. This past week you lifted such a weight off our shoulders covering every detail to make everything flow together so beautifully. The magic you created on how she looked just like herself only younger and ever more beautiful was so comforting for family members last contact with her. You and your staff are indeed angels and miracle workers who live on earth. May God give you strength and continued good health to carry on such important work! Sincerely and with much love and admiration, Joyce Showalter

    The Bolos Family
  • June 24, 2016

    Dear Nancy, It was a perfect tribute to Phil, thanks to you. I’m sure he was proud; we are, too. We couldn’t have made it through such a difficult time without your loving support. Thank you and God Bless! Gloria, Linda, Camille Sciortino

    Sciortino Family
  • June 22, 2016

    I wish I could find the perfect way to thank you for being such a thoughtful, caring person. You always seem to know just what people need and what will brighten their day. Kindness is such a part of your nature that I’m sure you’re not even aware of some of the little things you do that make such a difference in someone’s life. That’s why I want you to know your generous spirit has touched my life more times than I can count. And so, although I’m sure that “thank you” is a phrase you hear very often, I want to say it again and to tell you that I appreciate you more than you know. Marlene O’Connor

    Marlene O'Connor
  • June 08, 2016

    To all Eannace Staff, Thank you all for you did to help us celebrate dad’s life. Your attention to detail and quality work. You are all truly compassionate people. The Tolfa Family

    The Tolfa Family
  • June 08, 2016

    Dear Nancy Just wanted to thank you and all the staff at Eannace Funeral Home for the service you provided to my family at the time of my father’s (Nick DeFuria) passing. Your care, compassion and the dignity that was shown to my father and my family during our hours of grief was nothing short of perfection. Every detail was meticulously carried out, and all of our needs were addressed by you and your conscientious staff. The follow-up care is also to be commended and was ever-so-appreciated by my family. It was heartwarming to know that even with the service completed, you and your staff extended yourselves so that we felt we had not been forgotten. The true professionalism exhibited by you and all your staff to every detail throughout all of the services provided was a blessing and we could not have imagined a more dignified farewell to our dad who we loved so much. Our grateful and heartfelt thanks to all at Eannace Funeral Home Fondly, Lisa Rocci and Family

    DeFuria Family
  • May 23, 2016

    Good morning, I would like to thank Nancy and the staff at Eannace Funeral Home for the care and exceptional service for my Mom – Connie Longo. Words simply cannot express our gratitude for everything you did to make my mother’s funeral a comforting and uplifting experience. At a very difficult time, the helpfulness you all extended to our family was most appreciated and will never be forgotten. Sincerely, Scott Phillips

    The Longo Family
  • May 22, 2016

    Dominick, Thank you for your help and compassion in guiding us through this very difficult time. The assistance you and all the staff at Eannace provided us is much appreciated. Francis and Francis Mark Kolarits

    Francis & Francis Mark Kolarits
  • May 10, 2016

    Dear Nancy and Staff, On behalf of my family and myself, we would like to thank you for everything done for us during the difficult time of Joe’s passing. As usual, you make things look easy. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Fondly, Rosalie

    Rosalie Colacicco
  • April 20, 2016

    Dear Eannace Funeral Home Family and Staff, Thank you so much for the way you handled my mom, Kathleen Popple. We were truly grateful for your professionalism and sensitivity throughout the entire process. Every person there was helpful and kind to us and everything was handled in such a timely and professional manner. Thank you for making such a difficult time just a little easier to handle for all of us. Thanks again for everything. Sincerely, Shana & Michael DeJesus

    Shana & Michael DeJesus
  • April 19, 2016

    Dear Nancy, Thank you for your professional service and personal attention to every detail you provided to our family. Your staff did an outstanding job! Your compassion and understanding was amazing. I enjoyed you immensely. Best wishes, Joe and Dan DeCesare

    Joe and Dan DeCesare
  • April 16, 2016

    Dear Nancy, However can I express to you all that I feel? I was suddenly thrust into an extremely emotional and bewildering experience of making serious health decisions for my brother Mark. He had only come to me when he hoped I would be able to help him regain his health. The experience of seeing him fade so quickly was real and shocking to me, but from the moment we met with you, Nancy, we felt comforted and calm for the first time in two months. When the death of someone close comes without adequate preparation of our minds and hearts we are truly left confused and numb. I could never have attempted to plan such a beautiful funeral mass for him without your kindness and guidance. I don’t know how you knew so well exactly what I wished to do, from the beautiful and so appropriate gospel readings, to the choice of hymns that “spoke to us”. One only had to sit with you a while to know that God was speaking to me through you! You have truly been gifted with compassion, sincerity, and empathy and it shines through to assist those who come to you in need. We are truly blessed to have you and your amazing staff to call on. I can never repay you for all you’ve done for my family so I will leave that to God. Know that you will always be in my prayers. Much love and gratitude, Maria Pilla and Family

    Maria Pilla
  • April 17, 2015

    Thank you so much for the caring and comfort you provided to myself and my family following the passing of our mother. The entire staff was courteous, compassionate and professional throughout the entire process. The funeral itself was beautiful and would have definitely met with our mothers approval. Thank you also for making a tremendously difficult situation a little easier to endure and for your continued friendship.

    Caldwell Family
  • April 17, 2015

    Nancy and the Eannace Enterage, We continue to be impressed with all of you, your professionalism, your caring, your doting, your vision, for treating your "clients" to meet each's individual needs. Your sincerity, your love, your catering to the families, etc. etc. etc. May God Bless you as you continue your service to the deceased as well as their families.

    Mary A. (Potenza) DiCesare
  • August 22, 2014

    Nancy, Thank you for all your help and support in arranging mom's service. It truly turned out beautiful and everything was just perfect. Your love and support gave me the strength to get through this difficult time. No words can vever express just how special a person you are. You not only honored mom , but I am honored to be considered a friend and family. A special note of Thanks - straight from the heart. Love Chris Eck

    Morgia Family
  • August 19, 2014

    To Our Eannace Family: Please accept our humble gratitude for all your efforts in helping us give "Nani & Poppy" a wonderful good-bye. All of those added touches made a difference. God bless you all for the work that you do! Love Binnie and Mike Fenton

    Famolaro Family
  • September 24, 2013

    Dear Nancy & Staff, Thank you so much for making our mother's funeral a "Sweet Celebration". She would have loved all the details and would have been so pleased to know " the coffee was on". Your professionalism and caring made it very comfortable for us to say "Goodbye". Fondly, Angela Meola Patty Sanders

    Mary R. Fusco
  • September 26, 2013

    Thank you Nancy & Staff for being so kind to us. We made Gen happy. You people are the best. Your friends, Tom Ciotti Mia DeBernardis and Teresa Ann Dunn

    Gen Ciotti
  • September 18, 2013

    Dearest Nancy, There are no words to truly express to you, how much you mean to our family. You helped us deal witha difficult situation, the loss of my mother, a little bit easier to bear. I cannot thank you enough and truly apprciate your professionalism and heartfelt concern for all of us. The loss of my mother has left a void in my life... and I know that the void may never really go away. But I know with precious people like you in my life.I love you dearly, respect you and truly appreciate you and what you do for so many people. Much love Carla Nemecek

    Shirley DiCesare
  • September 09, 2013

    Dearest John, How can I express my gratitude for all that you have done for us... not only professionally but also personally. I really do not know if we could have gone through this process without you. Now I know why my mother had such a special place in her heart for you. You truly are a gifted person and we are so blessed to have you in our lives. (we have my mother to thank for bringing us together) I am proud to call you friend. God bless you my dear friend. Much Love, Carla

    Shirley J. DiCesare
  • August 08, 2013

    There are not enough Than You's to express my appreciation for the service to my family. But let me try one anyway. Than you Nancy for your kindness, expertise and attention to details-not to mention tolerance. Than you Chris for honoring my request at the grave by arranging potting sil and Thank you for every detail.

    John B. Fusco, Jr.
  • August 07, 2013

    You are all very special people. So caring and comforting. I cannot than you enough. You took such good care of us at an awful time and I really appreciate it. Sincerely Kourtney Cooper

    Jacob C. "Coop" Cooper
  • August 08, 2013

    Nancy and Staff, Thank you for the flowers, they are absolutely beautiful, the ybring back many memories. Love and prayers Rose

    Rose Gross
  • April 01, 2013

    Dear John, I can't say to you how much you helped us through a time when our hearts were broken. Angel looked beautiful. My daughter was impressed and thought that we would be treated differently because we had no money to pay. She always will have the memory of the compassion that you showed. The service was beautiful and the litlle medal that everyone got was so special. As well as the candle with Angels name on it. You made our family go through the hardest time our lives with such grace and understanding of all of our feelings, not just mom and dad but grandma too. I hae told everyone of the care that you provided and gave to my family. We each talked and said when it is our time we want you to take care of us. God bless you as well. Much Thanks with love from our family, Donna Wheeler

    Angel Lugo
  • December 10, 2012

    Nancy- Thank you so much for the compassion and caring you showed to our entire family. Sincerely, Dick, Gina Graniero and family

    Carmelita "Carm" (DeRosa) Graniero
  • November 24, 2012

    John, Many thanks to you and everyone at Eannace for their patience and care given to our family this past week. Families like ours lean on you for the service you provide and you did not waiver in your support. Sincerely, Ron Fiorentino

    Family of Robert "Bob" Fiorentino
  • Dear Michael, Nancy and the entire Eannace Funeral Home family. We very much apprciate your kindness. Your words were so thoughtful and helpful during a time when these things mean so much. Your skill and level of professionalism have surpassed our expectations. Although this is your business, you have removed the "business" and made us feel so comfortable during an uncomfortable time.

    Gigliotti Family
  • Nancy, Mike, Dominick, Sister Betty and the Eannace Family, We wish to thank you for doing such a beautiful job in the funeral arrangements for my dad. Your special touches added so much to his last tribute. We remain always in your debt. Love David & Cindy Circelli, Bernie & Johann and Connie Gigliotti.

    Gigliotti Family
  • On behalf of the entire Laterza family I would like to thank you for your excellence and professionalism during our time of grief and need. Your staff was very courteous, professional, and organized throughout. Your compassion and uniformed manner of conduct was not over looked and noticed by all who came . I personally would like to single out Martaon Ciaccia and Nancy Eannace. You helped make the process alot easier and were right there for everything we needed. A better experience considering the situation we could not have asked for more. Everyone was happy with the arrangements, ceremony and servcies as a whole. Which in short is why our family entrusts you during our very trying times..

    Laterza Family
  • July 17, 2012

    To Nancy, Chris and Staff, Thank You for being so special and helping us during the time of our loss. Much love and great appreciation. Tom and Michelle Anderson

    Anderson family
  • July 16, 2012

    Dearest Nancy, I cannot begin to express how much youment to us in our most difficult time. You made a very dreaded time more tolerable and comforting to me and my family. So for that I will always be grateful to you. I also need you to know Nancy how very relieved I was in the respectful and sensitive way your staff and funeral directors were in handling all aspects of my moms wake, funeral and burial. We are all so fortunate to have such a loved and compassionate funeral home in our area. So from the bottom of my heart Than You for everything. Sincerely with love. Donna

    Sambor Family
  • July 05, 2012

    We will not forget all that you guys have done nor your words of kindness. It is with great appreciation that we will remember all of you-espcially Nancy and Chase who have made this difficult time a little easier to bear. The family of Touch Leam..

    Touch Leam
  • June 15, 2012

    Dear John My family and I cannot tell you how deeply touched and completely blown away we are regarding the level of professionalism everyone at Eannace displayed throughout the entire process. One word that everyone that came in contact with someone with Eannace used to describe you as "Sincere". We felt that all of you genuinely cared about our family. EVERY detail was cared for.You made a very difficult situation so much more bearable and comfortable for all of us. A special THANK YOU to you and Sister Betty. The two of you are very special people and we were blessed to have the two of you to help with our Father's Home Going. Again, Thank you so very, very much. Regards, Jai R. Dorsey

    James Dorsey
  • June 07, 2012

    Dear Nancy and Staff- I can't thank you enough for all you have done for myself and the family at this devastating time. I was confident when I called you that you would do everything but breathe for me- and you did. Ryans memory and legacy were beautifully represented. I could'nt have changed a thing. I so wish you all owned a restaurant instead of a funeral business, it would be nice to see you again under a different situation. You have a very gifted staff Nancy- Love Donna and Danielle Aumiller.

    Donna Aumiller
  • June 07, 2012

    Dear Nancy, I've been putting off sending this note-trying to come up with the right words. The words that can explain how grateful my mom, Angela and I are to you and your staff. Everything was perfect! My dad was smiling. Forever grateful for all you did. God will bless you and your staff. On one of my daily visits to see Dad - I stopped to chat with your parents. I told them how very proud they must be of you. You have continued honoring them and the family name! Please extend our gratitude to your staff from "Serafino's Three Girls" Each and every one of them touched our hearts. Fondly, Martha

    Montana Family
  • May 25, 2012

    To each and everyone of you who had a part in taking care of my mom Margaret E. "Peggy" Meyers, we thank you so very very much. Everything was beautiful and my mom got her wish everything private. You are all so PRICELESS to me. May GOD bless each one of you and keep you safe. Thank you Emily, Buddy and Chuck

    The Meyers Family
  • May 06, 2012

    To the Eannace Family: My family and I would like to Thank You for the kindness you extended to us during the wake of Rosemarie Percacciante. My mother who is 93 years old was not made to stay in line but escorted directly to pay her respects to Rosemarie. Your genuine thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated. Your staff is so sincere and most thoughtful. Sincerely Suzanne Ragnocki

    Suzanne Ragnocki and Family
  • April 03, 2012

    Dear Nancy, Words are inadequate to express my family's appreciation for the compassionate way in which you handled all of the arrangements for Ryan. You compassion and sympathy toward Donna, Danielle and Ryan's family were sincere and heartfelt. I have never and pray I will never again experience such raw and inconsolable grief. You and your staff were so accommodating and considerate to all who came to say goodbye to Ryan. O especially appreciated the way you treated Donna, allowing her to make very difficult decisions one at a time, without rushing her or overwhelming her. You helped her get through the worst days of her life. From the bottom of my heart ......Thank You... "Aunt" Renee

    Aumiller Family
  • April 03, 2012

    Jack and I and the family wish to express our gratitude to you and your entire staff for the compassionate care you showed us when our mom Josephine passed away. You relieved us of the burden of her final arrangements with your professional expertise and utmost attention to detail. Everything that you did from your first visit to the house, to the final moments of the funeral, and interment was handled with exquisite professionalism, compassion and repect. We felt mom's funeral was dignified and elegant. Mom looked so peaceful and beautiful. We want to express our deepest thanks and appreciation and our family has the highest regard for you, your staff and Eannace Funeral Home. With much gratitude, Rosetta LaPaglia and family.

    LaPaglia Family
  • March 11, 2012

    John & Eannace Staff, I would like to thank you and the entire staff for your heartfelt thoughtfulness during our difficult time. You and the entire staff made my entire family and I comfortable and at ease with your warmth and caring, our grief was lessened. Thank you so much for the caring and sincerity you all shared. It is and always will be appreciated. God Bles... Clara Arensman and Family

    The Arensman Family
  • March 06, 2012

    Nancy & Staff, Our family would like to express our appreciation to you and your staff for the beautiful services provided for our beloved husband and father.

    Lucy Daniels & Family
  • March 06, 2012

    Dear Nancy and Staff Thank you so much for all you have done for me and my family at the time of Joe's passing. You all made everything much easier for us and we wanted you to know that we truly appreciated it. Joe's family from New Jersey complimented on how organized the funeral service was and that they never saw one so well done.

    Jean Giannatelli
  • March 06, 2012

    Our entire family would like to thank you for the wonderful way in which you took care of our dear father. We will forever be grateful for the beautiful send off he received. The mass, music, the military honors and the perfection of how it was carried out was just as he would have wanted it.

    The Grande Family
  • February 17, 2012

    Dear Nancy, You did a wonderful job of giving tribute to Connie. I was very impressed with your concern and kindness towards the family and friends. It made it much easier for the Gaetano family during this difficult time. Sincerely, Alice Firley

    Alice Firley
  • February 17, 2012

    I just wanted to let you know how exceptionally happy we were with the services for my mother Jennie Belmont. I just can't thank the staff enough and Nancy you are "Top Notch".

    Nikki Fraccola
  • February 10, 2012

    Dear Nancy & Staff: I want to thank all of you for the beautiful service my husband Bill had. The comfort of knowing that he was in such good hands, helped us get through this sad time. You are all such great people. God Bless you all.

    The Willis Family
  • February 10, 2012

    Dear Nancy: I just want you to know how much we all appreciate what you did for us, all of the planning, organization, caring and love that you showed to everyone. Words cannot express what I feel and how wonderful we were all treated and thank you for having the patience, the courage, and the love to make a difference. Thank you so much Love you Sandy G

    Sandy Gaetano
  • January 28, 2012

    Thank you can hardly express my appreciation for all that you and your staff did to make Sister Rose Vincent's memorial mass such a wonderful event. We were all saddened at the loss of Sister, and know how much she meant to our community. She will continue to live in our hearts forever. Having the opportunity to remember her was necessary for so many people. Your generosity and dedication in honorind Sister meant so much to me.

    Robert C. Scholefield, RN, MS, Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, St. Elizabeth Medical Ctr.
  • January 22, 2012

    Dear Nancy: Thank you very much for the help of Eannace Funeral Hometo make the memorial service for Sister Rose Vincent such a apecial event. The beautiful framed picture, the guest book, the prayer cards and the personal attention from your staff and particularly Chris Abbass and John Lill was truly appreciated by everyone in attendance. Thank you again for all of your caring and thoughtfulness.

    Richard Ketcham
  • December 21, 2011

    To Eannace Funeral Home: On behalf of our family, we would like to thank everyone at Eannace Funeral Home for the wonderful care we all received during the loss of our husband, father and grandfather Chuck Carr. Words cannot express the feelings of gratitude we have for the way you welcomed us as a family and treated our dad with the dignity and respect he so deserved. Everything was so well planned and thought out and you gave us the feeling that this was not just another job for you but the feeling that our dad was very special to you as well. We apologize that we do not remember all your names. but from the moment I spoke with Marty in the early morning on Wednesday to our meeting with Chase that afternoon, to stopping the funeral procession in front of our dad's house and throughout our entire time in your care we were treated with sincerity and genuine campassion and we cannot thank you enough. We are still blown away by the special memorial to our dad with the ten pictures we had picked out. We would also like to thank you for the way our dad was presented. He looked so natural and so peaceful with a little smile that told us everything would be ok. We have received many compliments from family and friends that this was one of the most memorable and touching services that they have ever attended. Your attention to detail and your thoughtful and ever present service to everyone in attendance did not go without notice and helped make a very sorrowful time for our family refreshingly pleasant and we trulu needed that. In our humble opinion Eannace stands heads and shoulders above the rest and we are so grateful that we had entrusted you with our hearts and the tender care of our patriarch. Merry Christmas and may God bless all of you. The Carr Family

    The Carr Family
  • December 16, 2011

    To the Management and Staff at Eannace Funeral Home: It is with a heavy heart but much appreciation that I am writing to you today. I know this will be hard to believe, but at 48 this was the first time I have experienced a death so close to me and the first time I ever attended a wake or funeral. I had no idea what to expect. SOmehow I thing God knew that, and provided the best, most profressional service he could find-which was your funeral home. From the very beginning, sitting down with Nancy and having her review everything should have been overwhelming. But she did it with such grace and patience and that beautiful tender voice of hers, it was like having an angel talking to us. I still am amazed at how every detail was taken care of. Every single person on your staff made me feel like I had made a new friend as soon as I talked with them. Anything my family or I needed was addressed.This should have been the worst experience of my life, and somehow all of you at Eannace Funeral Home made it bearable, if not even pleasant. My dad looked so beautiful and so natural. After hearing what he went through prior to dying, I never expected him to look so good. It was reassuring. The prayers, the music, everything was truly perfect. My dadwould have been so pleased. God Bless You All and the work you do. You are so very good at it. I am so sorry I don't live in Utica, because when it is my time to go, I would want all of you to be there. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Natalie A. Rocci-Kielar Ph.D.

    Natalie A. Rocci-Kielar
  • December 16, 2011

    I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how impressed I was by the service I attended for Mr. Michael Mallace on April 7, 2008. You did an OUTSTANDING job of honoring this mans life when I know you received VER LITTLE compensation for it. I left the service feeling as though I knew Michael and felt like he was honored and respected and your funeral home played a very big part in making that happen. I was very moved by what I experienced at his service. I could not let anymore time go by without letting you know what an absolutely FINE job you all did by showing such respect and honor to Michael and his family. People were watching and I must say, so was God. Pastor Joann Jansen New Life Church, Herkimer, NY

    Pastor Joann Jansen
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy, I would like to again personally thank you and your entire organization for the outstanding service you provided for Officer Tom Lindsey and his family. The ceremony was flawless. Please know that your care and concern for those in this community who have special needs does not go unnoticed. Oneida County Executive Anthony J. Picente Jr.

    Anthony J. Picente Jr
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Friends: I have been putting off writing this note to you, because I've been attempting to figure out what to say. Words can not express the appreciation and gratitude for everything that you did for our family. From your immediate response to my mothers phone call, to your help as Jerry and I closed the apartment, you went over and above what you had to do. It is a comfort to us knowing that Pat was so loved by so many. The luncheon was a joy to gather family and friends. I am still having difficulty adjusting to life without my dear sister. I'm sure you are too. But knowing how many lives she touched in so many ways helps. Thank you again for everything you have done. ALL of you will be fondly remembered by all of us. Love, Mary DeGrazia and the Cannon/DeGrazia Families

    Mary DeGrazia and the Cannon/DeGrazia Families
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy & Staff: My family and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving my husband, father and grandfather the most wonderful send off anyone can ask for. I was not surprised at the great tribute Jeff got because he was all of what they said and felt about him. I cry everyday for him but i know he is better off. NAncy, I can't say enough about you, Michael and your staff, how wonderful you made us feel and how important Jeff was. He went out in class cause yopu made it all happen. Like my son said, Nancy you are the best and he was the best. May God Bless You All. Love The Daniels & DeLuke Families

    The Daniels & DeLuke Families
  • December 16, 2011

    Dearest Nancy, A personal Thank You to you and your fabulous staff for an utterly extra ordinary celebration of life for my beloved husband , Benny. My husband was a man of honor, integrity and pride and thanks to you and your capable staff that is the way he left this earth. I am devastated and find no comfort in anything or anywhere, however the memory of those two horses and carriage taking my beloved to his last resting place in glory does console me. We were treated like royalty. I am filled with gratitude and grateful that I have been blessed with a friend like you. Love, friendship and blessings to you , your family & staff Rita-Ann Rotundo

    Rita-Ann Rotundo
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy & Staff: Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.... Everyone was please with Foe's services. The children were pleased with her "presence"! You Nancy, John and Chase were there for us, all of you! Thank you Nunzio

    Nunzio
  • December 16, 2011

    To John and Chase, You are both to be congratulated on your funeral etiquette at Mr. Della Galla's Service at St. Anthony of Padua Church. I was not sure how well you could do without Nancy's presence, you managed witha superb quality of grace that you both added to the service. Sincerely, Father LaFache

    Father LaFache
  • December 16, 2011

    New York State Funeral Directors Association Att: Director 426 New Karner Road Albany, New York 12205 Dear Sir or Ms: In a day when we are so quick to criticize, this letter is intended, instead to provide accolades. Recently, my mother passed away. Although we lived in Florida it was my mother's desire to have her funeral and to be interred in Utica, New York. We contacted Eannace Funeral Home in Utica, New York. From our first contact, we received exemplary service in a superior facility. Once we entered the funeral home, we were treated as royalty. Every member of the staff was kind, loving, and tended to the needs of all of us who were grieving at the loss of our beloved mom. It was as though every staff member became a family member. Inaddition, because of Eannace's exceptional expertise, our Mom looked absolutely beautiful. Itwas above and beyond what we could have expected! Even as we drove to the church, staff members were there to buckle/unbuckle our seat belts, help us out of our vehicles, hold our purses, have tissues available and to tend to every detail. I cannot express enough superior, exemplary, excellent service provided by Eannace. Although we have been to other funeral homes in Florida as well as in Utica, New York, none can compare (or even come close) to the services provided by Nancy Eannace and her fine staff. Accolades and more accolades to this fine organization. At a vulnerable time of loss as we experienced. Eannace's exceptional services and professionalism were invaluable. I can't fully express my gratitude for their professional expertise and distinguished commitment to excellence. Sincerely, New York State Funeral Directors Association Att: Director 426 New Karner Road Albany, New York 12205 Dear Sir or Ms: In a day when we are so quick to criticize, this letter is intended, instead to provide accolades. Recently, my mother passed away. Although we lived in Florida it was my mother's desire to have her funeral and to be interred in Utica, New York. We contacted Eannace Funeral Home in Utica, New York. From our first contact, we received exemplary service in a superior facility. Once we entered the funeral home, we were treated as royalty. Every member of the staff was kind, loving, and tended to the needs of all of us who were grieving at the loss of our beloved mom. It was as though every staff member became a family member. Inaddition, because of Eannace's exceptional expertise, our Mom looked absolutely beautiful. Itwas above and beyond what we could have expected! Even as we drove to the church, staff members were there to buckle/unbuckle our seat belts, help us out of our vehicles, hold our purses, have tissues available and to tend to every detail. I cannot express enough superior, exemplary, excellent service provided by Eannace. Although we have been to other funeral homes in Florida as well as in Utica, New York, none can compare (or even come close) to the services provided by Nancy Eannace and her fine staff. Accolades and more accolades to this fine organization. At a vulnerable time of loss as we experienced. Eannace's exceptional services and professionalism were invaluable. I can't fully express my gratitude for their professional expertise and distinguished commitment to excellence. Sincerely, Marie L. Peterson

    Marie L. Peterson
  • December 16, 2011

    Nancy and John, We can not thank you enough for all you have done for us in this most difficult time. There are no words that can express our deepest appreciation! You do a great job for people in a time of such sorrow. Thank you again. Kristin Laraway and Daniel Rivett

    Kristin Laraway and Daniel Rivett
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear John & Staff, I just wanted to take the time to say "Thank You" for all everyone did for me and my family, and the special treatment we all received throughout a very difficult and sad time. I understand why my mom chose your funeralhome - way back in 1972! From the moment we met with you I knew we had made the right choice. Please extend our thanks to all the staff, especially Nancy, who was extremely thoughtful of myself and my needs. We will be sure to send our friends and family your way should there ever be a need. Your services were absolutely .........PERFECT. Sincerely, Gina Bowman and family.

    Gina Bowman
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear John, Between being in Aruba the week before my mother's passing and the having her funeral arrangements immediately after my return. I had alot to deal with once I returned to my office. I am without a doubt super impressed with your work and personality. I can not tell you how impressed everyone was of the service provided by you and the Eannace staff. It is truly incomparable. Having been in the Hospitality industry for most of my life I have a true appreciation and a God given talent to recognize good, honest, hardworking people. I may not be the best as an individual performer, but I surround myself with people who are. And that I am one of the best at. You operate the Eannace business as if you own it and that's how a true leader performs. They are blessed to have you. Sincerely, Frank J. Fellone, Jr.

    Frank J. Fellone, Jr.
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nance and "Entire" Staff: I finally found a moment to sit down and write this letter. I wanted to express this personally, but our schedules seem to conflict. As I mentioned to you, one of Tina's wishes was to have Eannace conduct her funeral. She was always impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail that Eannace exhibited during the many funerals we attended at your facility. How right she was. I can't express enough heartfelt thanks to you and your staff for providing her with the dignity she so well deserved. I also want to let you know of the numerous comments Brady and I received from friends and relatives from out of town who were extremely impressed with your attention to detail, caring and compassion. Your professionalism stood out. I know it's a part of your profession(and job, if you will) to express that caring and compassion to your clients... but somehow we got the feeling that it might have been a little more personal. Tina and I thank you again for making her funeral a memorableone. You certainly helped to ease the pain. Very truly yours, Jack Endryck

    Jack Endryck
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy, Dom, John, Chase, Christine, Carmie, Karen and Brenda: Thank you for being in my heart and in my mind these past few weeks. My mom has moved on to life ever-lasting and there is'nt an Eannace Funeral Home, Inc in Palm City, Florida. Thank you (Carmie) for showing me how to set up the room. Thank you (John) for showing me how to select the music. Thank you (Chase) for giving me the confidence to go with the moment- it all works out as it should in the end. Thank you (Brenda and Karen) for showing me the paper work so I Knew what questions to ask. Thank you (Nancy and Dom) for having faith in me- it sustained me at a time when I needed to have faith in myself. Thank you (Christine) for letting me know that it's OK to ask for help-and grieve. My moms Celebration of Life Service was truly special. I could'nt have done it without all of you. With eternal gratitude respect and love: Victoria Messier

    Victoria Messier
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear John and Staff: On behalf of my entire family and myself, I wanted to Thank You for the tremendous supportm thoughtfullness, patience and understanding you gave us during this difficult time. You and your staff treated us like family with warmth, help and support during our time of sorrow. Please pass on to Sister Elizabeth our gratitude for her kindness and spiritual guidance. May God bless you and the staff at Eannace Funeral Home for your loving care of our mother and her family. Sincerely Richard Proulx and Family

    Richard Proulx
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Chase, It is with sincere and heartfelt gratitude that I write this letter on behalf of the family of Theresa Pauletich. Thank you so very much for all your assistance, kindness and professionalism during our family's time of grief. You have been blessed with an innate ability to put people at ease and remain a comfort to one and all during a difficult and emotional time. How fortunate that you have been led to a profession that not only suits you well, but in which you are truly gifted. Please , also express our thanks to everyone on your team who helped make Aunt Theresa's, Celebration of Life Service run so flawlessly. Each member had a role to play and did so effortlessly and quite capably. Thank you, one and all. May the Lord Bless you. Most sincerely, Dear Chase, It is with sincere and heartfelt gratitude that I write this letter on behalf of the family of Theresa Pauletich. Thank you so very much for all your assistance, kindness and professionalism during our family's time of grief. You have been blessed with an innate ability to put people at ease and remain a comfort to one and all during a difficult and emotional time. How fortunate that you have been led to a profession that not only suits you well, but in which you are truly gifted. Please , also express our thanks to everyone on your team who helped make Aunt Theresa's, Celebration of Life Service run so flawlessly. Each member had a role to play and did so effortlessly and quite capably. Thank you, one and all. May the Lord Bless you. Most sincerely, Diane Battista

    Diane Battista
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy, Mike and Staff; We speak for the entire Reittinger family and we cannot thank you enough for your assistance in our time of sorrow with the passing of our dad, Raph. The dignity, professionalism and compassion shown by you and your entire staff were beyond expectation. There were no details missed and the entire experience was as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances. Considering the complexity of the planning and the varying personalities and dynamics of our family, not to mention the grief and emotions that resulted, you and your staff always had the correct message to convey and suggestion and participation was noted and appreciated. Your treatment of my dad and family felt as if you had lost him as well; we will not forget. We received several comments from local and out of town friends and family regarding the outstanding services provided by you and your staff. More than once did we here that the services were beyond anything that they had ever experienced. Unfortunately we know that we will be calling on you in the future as the circle of life doesn't stop rotating for anyone. There is no question that we will be turning to you for your comfort and assistance when that need arises again. With our sincere appreciation, Richard, Kristin, and the Reittinger family

    Richard, Kristin, and the Reittinger family
  • December 16, 2011

    Nancy As always, thanks for yours and your staff's attention to every detail during my mom's passing and my family experience. Your professionalism shines. Regards, Gerald Plante

    Gerald Plante
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy, Michael, Brenda, Chris, Jenna, Karen, John, Ron, Dominick, Chase, Matt, Kenny, and Scott. On behalf of my sweet mother Winnie, my family and I thank you for all your compassion, professionalism. Thank you for all your help and desire to get us through the roughest time of our lives in such an easy manneras possible. I shall never forget your kindness. May you all walk in health and happiness. God bless The family of Winnie Plante

    The family of Winnie Plante
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear John, I want to send my thanks to you all for making this difficult process much easier. My mom could'nt stop taking about how wonderful you have all been. I am honored to have my dad as part of your services. Sincere thanks again. Renee Graziadei

    Renee Graziadei
  • December 16, 2011

    Thank you for getting us thru such a difficult time. You did a wonderful job. Prosper looked so handsome, happy and peaceful. Sincerely Rose Nuccio & family

    Rose Nuccio & family
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Eannace Staff: Thank you for everything you've done and for being the special people that you are and for helping me through this journey in my life. I could not have done this without all of you. You are SPECIAL PEOPLE. Love Rosemary Vasile

    Rosemary Vasile
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy & Staff, How do we begin to thank you for all you did to make our mothers send off to be with our Lord so beautiful. Right from the first moment we met at your office you showed us all such kindness, sympathy and didi so much that everything went so smoothly. You made mom look so beautiful (she surely did'nt look 99 years old). We want to thank you and your staff for all the help and being so efficient and caring. We think you all did the best that could be done and we thank and love you all for going above and beyond what was expected. God Bless you all Love and Prayers The Theresa Marconi Family

    The Theresa Marconi Family
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear John, Thank you for everything. You did a fantastic job. Sincerely, Gabrielle Mardany Hope, Esq.

    Gabrielle Mardany Hope, Esq.
  • December 16, 2011

    To the Wonderful Staff: Words cannot express how pleased we are with the arrangements made by Eannace Funeral Home for Hilda Mardany. Each and everyone of you was fantastic. Your kindness and compassion is without compare. Every detail was executed with precision. You made us feel like family. You made us feel like we had known eachother all of our lives. I cannot thank you enough for making this difficult time as easy as possible for me and my father. I will recommend Eannace to everyone I know. You are the best. My Special thanks to John Lilli for knowing exactly what I wanted for my best friend and mother. With deepest gratitude Gabe Mardany and Gabrielle Mardany Hope

    Gabe Mardany and Gabrielle Mardany Hope
  • December 16, 2011

    Dear Nancy and Staff, You have the gift of making one feel just a little more important, a little more cared for. Thank you for all your kindness. Sincerely, Mary Briggs and the family of Sadie Clark

    Mary Briggs
  • December 16, 2011

    John Lilli & all the staff, Thank you for everything you did for us. Our father Frank Pellegrino, would have been very pleased with his send-off. Thanks for all the details and taking care of us and our family. Sincerely, Maryann Conigliaro and Nancy Stark

    Maryann Conigliaro
  • December 16, 2011

    Nancy, Dominick and Staff, Words cannot even begin to describe how grateful we are to each and everyone of you for making my father's services so easy on us and so beautiful for all. We always knew you were special - and once again you have proved why. Please be reassured (once again) that you are THE BEST at what you do and we will always hold a special place in our hearts for all of you!! Thank you again, Jeff Kimball and Family

    Jeff Kimball
  • December 16, 2011

    Nancy, There are simply no words to express my heartfelt thanks for the sympathy you and your staff (John, Karen, Chase) have extended toward our family during this time of loss. We are deeply grateful to you and your staff. Warm Regards, John Migliaccio

    John Migliaccio
  • December 16, 2011

    just wanted to express my extreme gratitude to all of you on the handling of my husbands services. Everyone was so caring and attentive to our comfort and needs. Some people would say " well that is their job" maybe so but, never once did we feel that. We felt genuine caring and compassion. For that you are to be commended. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God Bless you all. Sincerely, Earlene R. Stoddard

    Earlene R. Stoddard
  • December 16, 2011

    I just wanted to thank you and your amazing crew for all of their kindness and professionalism in the handling of the passing of my stepmother Anne Martinelli. I thought everything was so lovely and looked effortless, knowing it was done with complete precision and care. You all made what is usually an awkward and very emotional situation smooth, peaceful and impressive. I have never been to a place where every person is on point. There was so much awareness of what people needed at exactly the right moment. Thank you, Elizabeth Martinelli

    Elizabeth Martinelli
  • December 16, 2011

    On behalf of our entire family, thank you for making Frank DiPerna's last day a special and memorable one. We love the staff and services provided by your organization and the professional and sensitive manner that you service your clients and families. We are very greatful. Sincerely, Robert Brodowski

    Robert Brodowski
  • December 16, 2011

    Over the years I've been to many a wake and watched Nancy and staff meticulously care for the deceased and care for the family just as meticulously. She did it for my Dad in 1984. Last week it was my mons turn, Rose Maggiolino. I had met with Nan a week or so before to get an idea of what we would. Her attention was to my mom's life as though she knew her well and she did'n't want to miss anything. Her gentle and loving approach made it easy for me to reflect on her life. The wake was masterfully done with every detail of mom's life chronicled to a tee. As Nancy put it mom loved the game of chance and at her wake was an actual slot machine. My mom's passion was the slots. As people would come to pay their respects, I couldn't help but smile at how beautiful she looked and think to myself, what a wonderful send of for my wonderful Mom. The flowers Nancy helped design had a sparkle as did mom's personality, dress and jewelry. I have no regrets as I look at what a send off this great lady had. My mom would have loved it. For me it has helped to ease the pain of her going. The funeral was the same. I couldn't as for better. For those of us who don't think that your loved ones final send off isn't important, please think again. It will bring you much solace and comfort that right until the last minute you did the best you could and just because they are gone that doesn't mean you stop. I love you guys, Gratefully Mary Lou Kunkel

    Mary Lou
  • December 15, 2011

    I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful job you all did with Angie Taurisanos funeral and wake. Each of you were so welcoming and friendly when everyone stopped at the door and so courteous and professional. The home looked so clean and arranged so well. All the little extras from the book to sign in on and the kleenex packets for people. The flowers and the pictures and the videos that you did. What a wonderful celebration of Angies life. Thank you so much for your impressive job. Angie will be gretly missed by anyone thats met her. I wish you great success and please keep up the great work you are doing. Many of us talked about how nice you all were. Christmas Blessings to you all.

    Joan